Contact Us

 

Main Contact Information:

Canadian Peace Congress
125 Brandon Avenue
Toronto, ON
M6H 2E2
Canada
email: info@canadianpeacecongress.ca

Local Peace Councils and Contacts:

Fraser Valley Peace Council: FraserValley@canadianpeacecongress.ca
Edmonton (contact): Edmonton@canadianpeacecongress.ca
Regina Peace Council: Regina@canadianpeacecongress.ca
Manitoba Peace Council: Winnipeg@canadianpeacecongress.ca
Niagara Peace Council: Niagara@canadianpeacecongress.ca
Toronto Association for Peace and Solidarity: Toronto@canadianpeacecongress.ca
McMaster University Students Against War: Hamilton@canadianpeacecongress.ca
Ottawa (contact): Ottawa@canadianpeacecongress.ca
 Posted by at 8:43 pm