Emails for Members of Parliament

 
The following list is up-to-date as of December 23, 2012.  Please email info@canadianpeacecongress.ca if you find any incorrect addresses.

 

Conservative Party:

diane.ablonczy@parl.gc.ca;

eve.adams@parl.gc.ca;

mark.adler@parl.gc.ca;

leona.aglukkaq@parl.gc.ca;

dan.albas@parl.gc.ca;

harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca;

chris.alexander@parl.gc.ca;

mike.allen@parl.gc.ca;

Allison.D@parl.gc.ca;

stella.ambler@parl.gc.ca;

rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca;

rob.anders@parl.gc.ca;

david.anderson@parl.gc.ca;

scott.armstrong@parl.gc.ca;

keith.ashfield@parl.gc.ca;

jay.aspin@parl.gc.ca;

john.baird@parl.gc.ca;

joyce.bateman@parl.gc.ca;

leon.benoit@parl.gc.ca;

candice.hoeppner@parl.gc.ca;

maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca;

james.bezan@parl.gc.ca;

steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca;

kelly.block@parl.gc.ca;

ray.boughen@parl.gc.ca;

peter.braid@parl.gc.ca;

garry.breitkreuz@parl.gc.ca;

gord.brown@parl.gc.ca;

lois.brown@parl.gc.ca;

patrick.brown@parl.gc.ca;

rod.bruinooge@parl.gc.ca;

brad.butt@parl.gc.ca;

paul.calandra@parl.gc.ca;

blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca;

ron.cannan@parl.gc.ca;

john.carmichael@parl.gc.ca;

colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca;

corneliu.chisu@parl.gc.ca;

michael.chong@parl.gc.ca;

rob.clarke@parl.gc.ca;

tony.clement@parl.gc.ca;

Joan.Crockatt@parl.gc.ca;

joe.daniel@parl.gc.ca;

Pat.davidson@parl.gc.ca;

bob.dechert@parl.gc.ca;

dean.delmastro@parl.gc.ca;

barry.devolin@parl.gc.ca;

earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca;

john.duncan@parl.gc.ca;

rick.dykstra@parl.gc.ca;

julian.fantino@parl.gc.ca;

ed.fast@parl.gc.ca;

kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca;

diane.finley@parl.gc.ca;

jim.flaherty@parl.gc.ca;

steven.fletcher@parl.gc.ca;

royal.galipeau@parl.gc.ca;

cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca;

parm.gill@parl.gc.ca;

shelly.glover@parl.gc.ca;

robert.goguen@parl.gc.ca;

gary.goodyear@parl.gc.ca;

bal.gosal@parl.gc.ca;

jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca;

nina.grewal@parl.gc.ca;

stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca;

richard.harris@parl.gc.ca;

laurie.hawn@parl.gc.ca;

bryan.hayes@parl.gc.ca;

russ.hiebert@parl.gc.ca;

jim.hillyer@parl.gc.ca;

randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca;

ed.holder@parl.gc.ca;

roxanne.james@parl.gc.ca;

brian.jean@parl.gc.ca;

randy.kamp@parl.gc.ca;

gerald.keddy@parl.gc.ca;

jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca;

peter.kent@parl.gc.ca;

greg.kerr@parl.gc.ca;

ed.komarnicki@parl.gc.ca;

daryl.kramp@parl.gc.ca;

mike.lake@parl.gc.ca;

guy.lauzon@parl.gc.ca;

denis.lebel@parl.gc.ca;

ryan.leef@parl.gc.ca;

kellie.leitch@parl.gc.ca;

pierre.lemieux@parl.gc.ca;

chungsen.leung@parl.gc.ca;

wladyslaw.lizon@parl.gc.ca;

ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca;

tom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca;

james.lunney@parl.gc.ca;

peter.mackay@parl.gc.ca;

dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca;

colin.mayes@parl.gc.ca;

phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca;

cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca;

costas.menegakis@parl.gc.ca;

ted.menzies@parl.gc.ca;

rob.merrifield@parl.gc.ca;

larry.miller@parl.gc.ca;

james.moore@parl.gc.ca;

rob.moore@parl.gc.ca;

rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca;

rick.norlock@parl.gc.ca;

deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca;

gordon.oconnor@parl.gc.ca;

joe.oliver@parl.gc.ca;

tilly.oneillgordon@parl.gc.ca;

ted.opitz@parl.gc.ca;

erin.otoole@parl.gc.ca;

christian.paradis@parl.gc.ca;

lavar.payne@parl.gc.ca;

peter.penashue@parl.gc.ca;

pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca;

joe.preston@parl.gc.ca;

lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca;

james.rajotte@parl.gc.ca;

brent.rathgeber@parl.gc.ca;

scott.reid@parl.gc.ca;

michelle.rempel@parl.gc.ca;

blake.richards@parl.gc.ca;

greg.rickford@parl.gc.ca;

gerry.ritz@parl.gc.ca;

andrew.saxton@parl.gc.ca;

andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca;

gary.schellenberger@parl.gc.ca;

kyle.seeback@parl.gc.ca;

gail.shea@parl.gc.ca;

bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca;

devinder.shory@parl.gc.ca;

joy.smith@parl.gc.ca;

robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca;

kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca;

bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca;

brian.storseth@parl.gc.ca;

mark.strahl@parl.gc.ca;

David.Sweet@parl.gc.ca;

david.tilson@parl.gc.ca;

lawrence.toet@parl.gc.ca;

vic.toews@parl.gc.ca;

brad.trost@parl.gc.ca;

Bernard.Trottier@parl.gc.ca;

susan.truppe@parl.gc.ca;

merv.tweed@parl.gc.ca;

tim.uppal@parl.gc.ca;

bernard.valcourt@parl.gc.ca;

dave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca;

peter.vanloan@parl.gc.ca;

maurice.vellacott@parl.gc.ca;

mike.wallace@parl.gc.ca;

mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca;

chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca;

jeff.watson@parl.gc.ca;

john.weston@parl.gc.ca;

rodney.weston@parl.gc.ca;

david.wilks@parl.gc.ca;

john.williamson@parl.gc.ca;

alice.wong@parl.gc.ca;

stephen.woodworth@parl.gc.ca;

Lynne.Yelich@parl.gc.ca;

terence.young@parl.gc.ca;

Wai.Young@parl.gc.ca;

Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca;

 

New Democratic Party:

charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca;
malcolm.allen@parl.gc.ca;
niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca;
alex.atamanenko@parl.gc.ca;
Robert.Aubin@parl.gc.ca;
Paulina.Ayala@parl.gc.ca;
Tyrone.Benskin@parl.gc.ca;
dennis.bevington@parl.gc.ca;
Denis.Blanchette@parl.gc.ca;
Lysane.Blanchette-Lamothe@parl.gc.ca;
Francoise.Boivin@parl.gc.ca;
Charmaine.Borg@parl.gc.ca;
Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca;
Marjolaine.Boutin-Sweet@parl.gc.ca;
Tarik.Brahmi@parl.gc.ca;
RuthEllen.Brosseau@parl.gc.ca;
Guy.Caron@parl.gc.ca;
Andrew.Cash@parl.gc.ca;
chris.charlton@parl.gc.ca;
Sylvain.Chicoine@parl.gc.ca;
Robert.Chisholm@parl.gc.ca;
Francois.Choquette@parl.gc.ca;
olivia.chow@parl.gc.ca;
david.christopherson@parl.gc.ca;
Ryan.Cleary@parl.gc.ca;
joe.comartin@parl.gc.ca;
Raymond.Cote@parl.gc.ca;
jean.crowder@parl.gc.ca;
nathan.cullen@parl.gc.ca;
don.davies@parl.gc.ca;
libby.davies@parl.gc.ca;
Anne-Marie.Day@parl.gc.ca;
paul.dewar@parl.gc.ca;
Pierre.DionneLabelle@parl.gc.ca;
fin.donnelly@parl.gc.ca;
Rosane.DoreLefebvre@parl.gc.ca;
Matthew.Dube@parl.gc.ca;
linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca;
Pierre-Luc.Dusseault@parl.gc.ca;
Mylene.Freeman@parl.gc.ca;
Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca;
Rejean.Genest@parl.gc.ca;
Jonathan.Genest-Jourdain@parl.gc.ca;
Alain.Giguere@parl.gc.ca;
yvon.godin@parl.gc.ca;
claude.gravelle@parl.gc.ca;
Sadia.Groguhe@parl.gc.ca;
Dan.Harris@parl.gc.ca;
jack.harris@parl.gc.ca;
Sana.Hassainia@parl.gc.ca;
carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca;
Pierre.Jacob@parl.gc.ca;
peter.julian@parl.gc.ca;
Matthew.Kellway@parl.gc.ca;
Francois.Lapointe@parl.gc.ca;
Jean-Francois.Larose@parl.gc.ca;
Alexandrine.Latendresse@parl.gc.ca;
Helene.Laverdiere@parl.gc.ca;
Helene.LeBlanc@parl.gc.ca;
megan.leslie@parl.gc.ca;
Laurin.Liu@parl.gc.ca;
Hoang.Mai@parl.gc.ca;
wayne.marston@parl.gc.ca;
pat.martin@parl.gc.ca;
brian.masse@parl.gc.ca;
irene.mathyssen@parl.gc.ca;
Elaine.Michaud@parl.gc.ca;
Christine.Moore@parl.gc.ca;
Dany.Morin@parl.gc.ca;
Isabelle.Morin@parl.gc.ca;
Marc-Andre.Morin@parl.gc.ca;
Marie-Claude.Morin@parl.gc.ca;
thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca;
Pierre.Nantel@parl.gc.ca;
Peggy.Nash@parl.gc.ca;
Jamie.Nicholls@parl.gc.ca;
Jose.Nunez-Melo@parl.gc.ca;
Annick.Papillon@parl.gc.ca;
Claude.Patry@parl.gc.ca;
Eve.Peclet@parl.gc.ca;
Manon.Perreault@parl.gc.ca;
Francois.Pilon@parl.gc.ca;
AnneMinh-Thu.Quach@parl.gc.ca;
john.rafferty@parl.gc.ca;

murray.rankin@parl.gc.ca;
Mathieu.Ravignat@parl.gc.ca;
Francine.Raynault@parl.gc.ca;
Jean.Rousseau@parl.gc.ca;
Romeo.Saganash@parl.gc.ca;
Jasbir.Sandhu@parl.gc.ca;
craig.scott@parl.gc.ca;
Djaouida.Sellah@parl.gc.ca;
Jinny.Sims@parl.gc.ca;
Rathika.Sitsabaiesan@parl.gc.ca;
Kennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.ca;
peter.stoffer@parl.gc.ca;
Mike.Sullivan@parl.gc.ca;
glenn.thibeault@parl.gc.ca;
Philip.Toone@parl.gc.ca;
Jonathan.Tremblay@parl.gc.ca;
Nycole.Turmel@parl.gc.ca;

Green Party:

Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca;

Bloc Quebecois:

andre.bellavance@parl.gc.ca;
Jean-Francois.Fortin@parl.gc.ca;
maria.mourani@parl.gc.ca;
louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca;

Liberal Party:

scott.andrews@parl.gc.ca;
mauril.belanger@parl.gc.ca;
carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca;
scott.brison@parl.gc.ca;
gerry.byrne@parl.gc.ca;
Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca;
denis.coderre@parl.gc.ca;
irwin.cotler@parl.gc.ca;
rodger.cuzner@parl.gc.ca;
stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca;
kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca;
wayne.easter@parl.gc.ca;
mark.eyking@parl.gc.ca;
judy.foote@parl.gc.ca;
hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca;
marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca;
ralph.goodale@parl.gc.ca;
Ted.Hsu@parl.gc.ca;
jim.karygiannis@parl.gc.ca;
kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca;
dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca;
lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca;
john.mccallum@parl.gc.ca;
david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca;
john.mckay@parl.gc.ca;
joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca;
massimo.pacetti@parl.gc.ca;
bob.rae@parl.gc.ca;
geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca;
francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca;
judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca;
scott.simms@parl.gc.ca;

lise.st-denis@parl.gc.ca;
justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca;
Frank.valeriote@parl.gc.ca;

Independent:

bruce.hyer@parl.gc.ca;

 

 Posted by at 10:35 pm